Venue
The Muse at 269 Gallery|Studio
Starts
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Ends
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Address
269 Portobello Road, W11 1LR
Location
London
Organiser
The Muse at 269 Gallery | Studio

The Muse at 269 Gallery Studio

proudly presents

AiR Summer Group Show 2015

Opening Night: 22.07.2015, 6.30-9.00pm

23.07-09.08.2015

The Muse Gallery & Studio are proud to present the AiR Summer Show, the first encounter with the potential residents of 2016. This year the shortlist includes photographers, painters, sculptors and multi-disciplinary artists, and now their best works will be curated within the space, before industry professionals vote.

The Muse Residency is an opportunity for graduates to transition from student to artist under the umbrella of the gallery, with assistance in curating, mentoring from other artists, opportunities to network with a wide variety of industry professionals and free studio space with their peers. The Muse is committed to showcasing and nurturing talent, promoting emerging artists and giving a commercial platform within the center of London, and the Summer Group Show and AiR is the best examples of this.

 

Amanda Claudine Aspeborg http://cargocollective.com/amandaclaudine
Nicholas Cheeseman www.nicholascheeseman.co.uk
Jeeeun Hong http://www.jeeeunhong.com
Samantha Y. Huang http://www.saatchiart.com/samanthayhuang
Gemma Milligan https://gemmamilligan.wordpress.com
Sikander Pervez www.sikanderpervez.co.uk
Miriam Spinelli cargocollective.com/miriamspinelli
Emma Vidal emmavidal.com