univMembership of a-n is free to undergraduate students at universities with a JISC license agreement. Check below for a full list of current JISC licence holders alongside their student membership discount code. For further information email [email protected].

Institution Discount code
Anglia Ruskin University ANGL0001
Arts University at Bournemouth AIBL0001
Bangor University UNIV0118
Bath Spa University BATH0007
Birmingham City University BIRM0005
Bishop Grosseteste University College BISH0020
Blackburn College BLAC0100
Bournemouth and Poole College BOUR0028
Buckinghamshire New University BUCK0002
Canterbury College CANT0024
Canterbury Christ Church University CANT0002
Cardiff Metropolitan University UNIV0179
City Literary Institute CITY0060
City of Glasgow College GLAS0044
Coventry University COVE0006
Craven College CRAV0001
Croydon College CROY0002
De Montfort University DEMO0001
Duncan of Jordanstone College – University of Dundee DUNC0001
Edinburgh College EDIN0006
Edinburgh Napier University NAPI0005
Falmouth University FALM0001
Forth Valley College FORT0015
Goldsmiths College – University of London GOLD0002
Grŵp Llandrillo Menai LLAN0001
K College KCOL0072
Kensington & Chelsea College KENS0001
Kingston University KING0010
Kirklees College DEWS0004
Leeds City College LEED0007
Leeds College of Art & Design LEED0006
Leeds Beckett University LEED0014
Liverpool Hope University LIVE0010
Manchester College (The) MANC0005
Manchester Metropolitan University MANC0009
Middlesex University MIDD0005
Newcastle University UNIV0043
Newcastle-under-Lyme NEWC0021
Northumbria University UNIV0044
Nottingham Trent University NOTT0005
Oaklands College OAKL0014
Oldham College OLDH0009
Oxford Brookes University OXFO0001
Plymouth College of Art & Design PLYM0003
Richmond Adult Community College RICH0004
Robert Gordon University ROBE0001
Sheffield Hallam University SHEF0004
Slade School of Fine Art – University College London SLAD0002
Staffordshire University STAF0004
Swindon College SWIN0001
Teesside University UNIV0115
University of Suffolk – Bury St Edmunds WEST0016
University of Suffolk – Lowestoft LOWE0026
University of Suffolk – Ipswich SUFF0009
University College London – Slade School of Fine Art SLAD0002
University for the Creative Arts KENT0002
University of Bedfordshire UNIV0041
University of Bolton BOLT0003
University of Brighton UNIV0016
University of Central Lancashire UNIV0019
University of Chester UNIV0134
University of Chichester UNIV0003
University College London UNIV0112
University of Cumbria UNIV0116
University of Dundee – Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design DUNC0001
University of East London UNIV0024
University of Edinburgh UNIV0172
University of Gloucestershire UNIV0075
University of Hertfordshire UNIV0030
University of Leeds UNIV0109
University of Lincoln UNIV0038
University of London – Goldsmiths College GOLD0002
University of Northampton UNIV0005
University of Portsmouth UNIV0047
University of Salford UNIV0136
University of Sunderland UNIV0053
University of the Arts London LOND0032
University of Ulster ULST0001
University of the West of England UNIV0062
University of Westminster UNIV0063
University of Wolverhampton UNIV0064
Writtle University College WRIT0003
York St John University YORK0026